Zapata, a metal band from
Valdosta from 1976. This is a promotional photo from RCA
Records. Band members: Danny Pope - Bass Guitar, Dan
Bryson - Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar, David
Cheney(deceased) - Lead Guitar/B3 Organ, Freddy Mikell
- Drums.

Photograph and information courtesy of Freddy Mikell, 2007.

Thanks Freddy!

Main Page Other Bands

©DaveandAndy 2007